Skip to content
Home » Sports » Cricket » Pakistan Super League » PSL 2019 » Pakistan Super League 2019 Schedule, Timetable & Fixtures

Pakistan Super League 2019 Schedule, Timetable & Fixtures

Pakistan Super League 2019 Schedule and Fixtures

Hello Folks, another PSL season is about to entertain us. I have read a lot of news about Pakistan Super League 2019 Schedule and found nothing relevant. So I am here to share the relevancy about PSL 2019 Schedule. First of all, let me tell you a bit about the Pakistan Super League. PSL is a Twenty20 format cricket which was first held in 2015 by Pakistan Cricket Board. We have already enjoyed the three seasons of PSL and now it is going to be the 4th season of PSL on 14 February 2019.

As you know that PCB has introduced one new team Multan Sultan in the 3rd season of PSL 2018, so the news is that they are going to introduce some more new teams in future seasons. Right here, we have got a PSL 2019 Schedule which is the only correct timetable of Pakistan Super League 2019

Pakistan Super League 2019 Schedule & Fixtures

Here is HBL PSL 2019 Schedule with its complete information, you can find the match date, day, timings, and venues here. This PSL 2019 schedule is the one which is announced by PCB on 13 December 2019.

14th FebruaryThursday1stOpening CeremonyIslamabad United v Lahore QalandarsDubai
15th FebruaryFriday2nd - 3rdSixth Team v Karachi KingsPeshawar Zalmi v Quetta GladiatorsDubai
16th FebruarySaturday4th - 5thIslamabad United v Sixth TeamLahore Qalandars v Karachi KingsDubai
17th FebruarySunday6th - 7thIslamabad United v Quetta Gladiators Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore QalandarsDubai
20th FebruaryWednesday8thQuetta Gladiators v Sixth TeamSharjah
21st FebruaryThursday9thPeshawar Zalmi v Karachi KingsSharjah
22nd FebruaryFriday10th - 11thSixth Team v Lahore QalandarsIslamabad United v Peshawar ZalmiSharjah
23rd FebruarySaturday12th - 13thQuetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars Islamabad United v Karachi Kings Sharjah
24th FebruarySunday14th - 15thPeshawar Zalmi v Sixth TeamQuetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings Sharjah
26th FebruaryTuesday16thSixth Team v Islamabad UnitedDubai
27th FebruaryWednesday17th - 18thLahore Qalandars v Quetta GladiatorsKarachi Kings v Islamabad UnitedDubai
28th FebruaryThursday19th - 20thSixth Team v Peshawar ZalmiKarachi Kings v Lahore QalandarsDubai
1st MarchFriday21st - 22ndPeshawar Zalmi v Islamabad UnitedSixth Team v Quetta GladiatorsDubai
4th MarchMonday23rd - 24thQuetta Gladiators v Peshawar ZalmiKarachi Kings v Sixth TeamAbu Dhabi
5th MarchTuesday25th - 26thLahore Qalandars v Peshawar ZalmiQuetta Gladiators v Islamabad UnitedAbu Dhabi
7th MarchThursday27thKarachi Kings v Peshawar ZalmiKarachi
9th MarchSaturday28thLahore Qalandars v Islamabad UnitedLahore
10th MarchSunday29th - 30thKarachi Kings v Quetta GladiatorsLahore Qalandars v Sixth TeamKarachi, Lahore
12th MarchTuesdayEliminator 1 ( 3 v 4)TBALahore
13th MarchWednesdayQualifier ( 1 v 2)TBAKarachi
15th MarchFridayEliminator 2TBAKarachi
17th MarchSundayFinalTBAKarachi

There will be 22 matches in 5 venues, last 8 matches will be held in Pakistan’s two major cities Lahore and Karachi. The final will be played in Karachi National Stadium. You can find the complete information about the venues below.

United Arab EmiratesUnited Arab EmiratesUnited Arab EmiratesPakistanPakistan
DubaiSharjahAbu DhabiLahoreKarachi
Dubai International Cricket StadiumSharjah Cricket StadiumSheikh Zayed Cricket StadiumGaddafi StadiumNational Stadium
Capacity: 25,000Capacity: 15,000Capacity: 20,000Capacity: 27,000Capacity: 34,228

By the way, the final players draft will be held on 20 November 2018, and the PSL 2019 will be started from 14th February. PCB chairman Ehsan Mani said that last eight matches will be played in Pakistan and rest of the game will be held in UAE. The unofficial prize money is listed below.

StagePrize Money
Individual Award Winners$400,000

We will keep you updated with the Pakistan Super League 2019 Schedule and its Fixtures, we will also update the Pakistan Super League 2019 Teams and Players List once it’s confirmed. If you are a fan of PSL then please share your thoughts that who will be the next winner of PSL 2019.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.