Skip to content
Home » Sports » Cricket » CPL 2017 » Hero Caribbean Premier League 2017 (CPL 2017) – Schedule, Venue & Fixtures

Hero Caribbean Premier League 2017 (CPL 2017) – Schedule, Venue & Fixtures

Hero Caribbean Premier League 2017 – Schedule, Venue & Fixtures

Caribbean Premier League also is known as CPL and CPL T20. This Twenty20 tournament is held in the Caribbean. The first CPL T20 was held in 2013 which was won by Jamaica Tallawahs and the runner-up was Guyana Amazon Warriors. After finishing PSL 2017 Pakistani cricketers are ready to participate in CPL 2017. The Caribbean Premier League 2017 is now organised by West Indies. In this article, we are going to share the Caribbean Premier League 2017 schedule and fixtures with venues. There are six teams who are going to play in this tournament. You can find the complete list of players, squad and teams in another post as well.

Hero Caribbean Premier League 2017 – Schedule, Venue & Fixtures

1 August 2017Match 1Jamaica Tallawahs vs St. Kitts Nevis Patriots
2 August 2017Match 2St. Kitts Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors
3 August 2017Match 3Trinbago Knight Riders vs Barbados Tridents
4 August 2017Match 4St. Kitts Nevis Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs
5 August 2017Match 5Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors
6 August 2017Match 6St. Kitts Nevis Patriots vs St. Lucia Stars
6 August 2017Match 7Trinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica Tallawahs
8 August 2017Match 8St. Kitts Nevis Patriots vs Barbados Tridents
9 August 2017Match 9Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs
10 August 2017Match 10Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St. Kitts Nevis Patriots
11 August 2017Match 11Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders
12 August 2017Match 12Barbados Tridents vs Jamaica Tallawahs
13 August 2017Match 13Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St. Lucia Stars
14 August 2017Match 14Barbados Tridents vs St. Kitts Nevis Patriots
15 August 2017Match 15Trinbago Knight Riders vs St. Lucia Stars
17 August 2017Match 16Barbados Tridents vs Trinbago Knight Riders
18 August 2017Match 17Jamaica Tallawahs vs Guyana Amazon Warriors
19 August 2017Match 18Barbados Tridents vs St. Lucia Stars
20 August 2017Match 19Jamaica Tallawahs vs Trinbago Knight Riders
21 August 2017Match 20St. Lucia Stars vs Barbados Tridents
22 August 2017Match 21St. Lucia Stars vs St. Kitts Nevis Patriots
24 August 2017Match 22Jamaica Tallawahs vs Barbados Tridents
25 August 2017Match 23St. Lucia Stars vs Guyana Amazon Warriors
26 August 2017Match 24St. Lucia Stars vs Trinbago Knight Riders
27 August 2017Match 25Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Barbados Tridents
28 August 2017Match 26St. Kitts Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders
30 August 2017Match 27St. Lucia Stars vs Jamaica Tallawahs
31 August 2017Match 28Barbados Tridents vs Guyana Amazon Warriors
1 September 2017Match 29Trinbago Knight Riders vs St. Kitts Nevis Patriots
2 September 2017Match 30Jamaica Tallawahs vs St. Lucia Stars
4 September 2017Match 31Playoff 1
5 September 2017Match 32Playoff 2
7 September 2017Match 33Playoff-3
9 September 2017Match 34Final

The battlefield will be set on 1 August and 6 teams will be ready to play. There are so many famous cricketers in CPL 2017 such as Shoaib Malik, Wahab Riaz, Chris Gayle, Kane Williamson, Kieron Pollard, Shakib Al Hasan, Kumar Sangakkara, and Brendon Mccullum

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.