PSL 2018 Schedule – Pakistan Super League 2018 Complete Fixtures

PSL 2018 Schedule

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) announced the third edition of PSL 2018 schedule, which will be played in Dubai and final Karachi. According to the PCB’s schedule, 34 matches will be played in PSL 3, out of which 31 matches will be played in the United Arab Emirates (UAE) and 3 matches will be played in Pakistan. According to the Pakistan Super League 2018 schedule, the first match of the tournament will be played on February 22, 2018, between Champions of PSL 2nd edition Peshawar Zalmi and the debutant team Multan Sultans.

In the ‘playoffs’ stage of the tournament, the qualifier will be played in Dubai, while the eliminator one and eliminator 2 will be played in Lahore. All teams participating in the tournament will play two matches against each other in the first round, while at the end of the round, the top 4 teams will be entitled to go to the playoffs stage based on points. Let’s have a look at the complete schedule and fixtures of PSL 2018.

PSL 2018 Schedule and Fixtures, Days and Venues

PSL 2018 Schedule

Here you can find the complete detail of Pakistan Super League 2018 3rd edition’s schedule, fixtures, days and venues.

READ  Match 13: Imran Tahir's Hat-Trick - Multan Sultan Won by Nine Wickets
February 22, 2018ThursdayPeshawar Zalmi v Multan SultansDubai
February 23, 2018FridayKarachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators
Multan Sultans v Lahore Qalandars
February 24, 2018SaturdayIslamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi
Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars
February 25, 2018SundayMultan Sultans v Islamabad United
Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi
February 26, 2018MondayKarachi Kings v Lahore QalandarsDubai
February 28, 2018WednesdayIslamabad United v Quetta GladiatorsSharjah
March 1, 2018ThursdayQuetta Gladiators v Peshawar ZalmiSharjah
March 2, 2018FridayMultan Sultans v Karachi Kings
Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United
March 3, 2018SaturdayMultan Sultans v Quetta Gladiators
Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars
March 4, 2018SundayIslamabad United v Karachi KingsSharjah
March 6, 2018TuesdayPeshawar Zalmi v Multan SultansDubai
March 7, 2018WednesdayMultan Sultans v Quetta GladiatorsDubai
March 8, 2018ThursdayIslamabad United v Lahore Qalandars
Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators
March 9, 2018FridayMultan Sultans v Lahore Qalandars
Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United
March 10, 2018SaturdayMultan Sultans v Karachi Kings
Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi
March 11, 2018SundayKarachi Kings v Lahore QalandarsDubai
March 13, 2018TuesdayMultan Sultans v Islamabad UnitedSharjah
March 14, 2018WednesdayQuetta Gladiators v Lahore QalandarsSharjah
March 15, 2018ThursdayPeshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings
Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators
March 16, 2018FridayPeshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars
Islamabad United v Karachi Kings
READ  Lahore Qalandar Won Toss Against Islamabad United: Choose Bowling

PSL 2018 Playoffs

March 25, 2918SundayFinalKarachi
March 18, 2918SundayQualifier Team 1 v Team 2Dubai
March 20, 2918TuesdayEliminator 1 - Team 3 v Team 4Lahore
March 21, 2918WednesdayEliminator 2 - Eliminator 1 Winner v Qualifier Loser Lahore

The final edition of PSL will be played on March 25, 2018, in Karachi’s National Stadium. In this event, 18 matches will be in Dubai and 13 matches will be played in Sharjah while no match will be played in Abu Dhabi. If you remember that players were drafting for PSL’s third edition in the past month, in which surprisingly Chris Gayle failed to be part of any team. Chairman PCB Najam Sethi announced that the PSL 2018 semi-finals will be held in Lahore and he will make the best effort to do the PSL 2018 final in Karachi National Stadium.



  1. Oh my God!!!! This is extremely interesting news. Can’t wait now. I have heard that Chris Gayle has not been selected for PSL Is this true?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.