The Caribbean Premier League 2017 season is now here. Who is in and who is out? The players draft for CPL 2017 is out now. There 6 amazing teams will be playing The Caribbean Premier League 2017. There are 90...
Caribbean Premier League also is known as CPL and CPL T20. This Twenty20 tournament is held in the Caribbean. The first CPL T20 was held in 2013 which was won by Jamaica Tallawahs and the runner-up was Guyana Amazon Warriors. After...

Get Connected