In spite of the magnificent bowling of the spinners, Islamabad United, Peshawar Zalmi out of class and defeated the first to get the fifth victory in the event and occupy the first position on the points table. Peshawar Zalmi captain...
In the third edition of the Pakistan Super League, Quetta Gladiators defeated the Karachi Kings by 67 runs in the event and made their greatest victory in the event of history. In the match played in Dubai, thanks to the...
In the third edition of Pakistan Super League (PSL), Islamabad united defeated Peshawar Zalmi and won the title of Pakistan Super League Champion. Peshawar Zalmi's captain Darren Sammy won the toss and decided to bat first in the final of...
Peshawar Zalmi is a Pakistan Super League Twenty20 cricket team. Peshawar Zalmi was launched in 2015 in the inaugural of PSL. Peshawar Zalmi has won the PSL Champions title in the second edition. The team is based on the KPK...
There is no doubt about the fact that T20 matches have always remained to be exciting for the cricket fans especially when it comes to the T20 World Cup. Inside the T20 tournaments as well there are so many...
Lahore Qalandar, which took five consecutive defeat in the PSL have faced more difficulties because the foreigner player Cameron Delport went to South Africa due to the death of her mother and will not be available for the next match. Lahore Qalandar's...
KARACHI: Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) Chairman Najam Sethi has confirmed that the third season of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) final will be played in Karachi's National Cricket Stadium. Chairman PCB visited Karachi National Stadium, where he reviewed the ongoing...
Pakistan Super League (PSL) Season 3's 17th match will be played between Multan Sultan and Quetta Gladiators today. The match played in Dubai will start at 9:00 PM according to Pakistani time and fans expect an exciting competition. Multan Sultans...
Kuala Lumpur: Afghanistan won the Champions Trophy by defeating 185 runs after the one-day international in the Under-19 Asia Cup final due to Akram Faisal and Majeed's excellent performance. In the ACC Under 19 Asia Cup final played in Kuala...
Islamabad United is a Pakistan Super League team which was also the first winner of this league. Islamabad United is a Team of the capital city of Pakistan. The team was introduced in 2015 on the inaugural of PSL. The...

Current Weather

few clouds
33 ° C
33 °
33 °
52 %
20 %
30 °
30 °
30 °
30 °
30 °

Get Connected